You are here

Anthony Awards

2014 (Best Novel) 2013 (Best Novel) 2012 (Best Novel)

William Kent Krueger

Ordinary grace

Louise Penny

The beautiful mystery

Louise Penny
A trick of the light


2012 (Best First Novel) 2011 (Best Novel) 2011 (Best First Novel)
Sara J. Henry
Learning to swim


Louise Penny
Bury your dead


Hilary Davidson
The damage done

2010 (Best Novel)
Click   Louise Penny
The Brutal Telling


2010 (Best First Novel)
Click   Sophie Littlefield
A Bad Day for Sorry


2009 (Best Novel)
Click   Michael Connelly
The Brass Verdict


2009 (Best First Novel)
Click   Stieg Larsson
The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo


2008 (Best Novel)
Click   Laura Lippman
What the Dead Know
2008 (Best First Novel)
Click   Tana French
In the Woods


2007 (Best Novel)
Click   Laura Lippman
No Good Deeds


2007 (Best First Novel)
Click   Louise Penny
Still Life
2006 (Best Novel)
Click   William Kent Krueger
Mercy Falls
2006 (Best First Novel)
Click   Chris Grabenstein
2005 (Best Novel)
Click   William Kent Krueger
Blood Hollow


2005 (Best First Novel)
Click   Harley Jane Kozak
Dating Dead Men


2004 (Best Novel)
Click   Laura Lippman
Every Secret Thing


2004 (Best First Novel)
Click   P.J. Tracy


2004 (Best Young Adult)
Click   J. K. Rowling
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix


2003 (Best Novel)
Click   Michael Connelly
City of Bones


2003 (Best First Novel)
Click   Julia Spencer-Fleming
In the Bleak Midwinter
2002 (Best Novel)
Click   Dennis Lehane
Mystic River
2002 (Best First Novel)
Click   C.J. Box
Open Season


2001 (Best Novel)
Click   Val McDermid
A Place of Execution


2001 (Best First Novel)
Click   Qiu Ziaolong
Death of a Red Heroine


2000 (Best Novel)
Click   Peter Robinson
In a Dry Season


2000 (Best First Novel)
Click   Donna Andrews
Murder, With Peacocks


1999 (Best Novel)
Click   Michael Connelly
Blood Work