You are here

Holiday Closures 2016/2017

Friday, December 23, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016 -  for Christmas Day

Monday, January 2, 2017 - for New Year's Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 - President's Day

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day

Friday, November 10, 2017 - for Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Novemeber 24, 2017 - Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017