You are here

Holiday Closures 2017/2018

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 - President's Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

Monday, November 12, 2018 - for Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day