All library locations will be closed on Tuesday, May 7 for Staff Training.

Contact Us

We welcome your comments and suggestions.

You may contact the Stevens County Rural Library District administration

  • by telephone at (509) 233-9621
  • by regular mail at P.O. Box 744, Loon Lake, WA 99148, or
  • if you have a specific question, use the forms below:

Library Staff


Amanda Six, Library Director

Janet Eide, Business Manager

Becca Moore, Office Manager

Scroll to Top