Locations

Administrative Office

Phone & Fax:
(509) 233-9621

Physical Address:
4008 Cedar St.
Loon Lake, WA
99148

Mailing Address:
PO Box 744
Loon Lake, WA
99148

Administrative office

Book Drops

In addition to the library’s eight locations, the Libraries of Stevens County has book returns in other convenient locations throughout the district. Items are collected from these book returns once a week.

Clayton Drive-In
Hwy 395 and Railroad Ave.

The Valley Store
3071 3rd St., Valley

Marcus Post Office
Hwy 25, Marcus

Springdale Town Hall
206 N. 2nd St., Springdale

Rice Store
2356 Hwy 25 S., Rice

Gifford Post Office
3379 WA-25, Gifford

Old Schoolhouse Trading Post
Hwy 395, Addy

Columbia School
4961 Hunters County Shop Rd., Hunters

Fruitland Service Station & Store
5369 WA-25, Fruitland

Holiday Closures

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 – day after Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – New Year’s Eve – Closing at 5 p.m.

    2020 Holidays

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 – Independence Day – Observed Friday, July 3
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve – Closing at 5 p.m.
Scroll to Top